Find an FDANZ Funeral Director

Board Members

FDANZ Board

Gary Taylor

Morris & Morris (Dargaville branch)

Cnr Victoria & Gladstone Streets
Dargaville
Northland
0310
New Zealand

Morris & Morris Ltd

199 Kamo Road
Whangarei
Northland
0112
New Zealand

Scotts Funeral Services

144A Kerikeri Road
Kerikeri
Northland
0230

Geards Funeral Home

13 Pukepoto Road
Kaitaia
Northland
0410
New Zealand


gary@morrisandmorris.co.nz

027 222 3795

(09) 437 5799

President
Rachel Benns

Resthaven Funerals (Manurewa)

88 Great South Road
Manurewa
Auckland
2112
New Zealand


rbenns@invocare.co.nz

(09) 533 7493

Vice President
Andrew Malcolm

Kapiti Coast Funeral Home Ltd

9-11 Hinemoa Street
Paraparaumu
Wellington
5032
New Zealand


andrew@kapitifuneral.co.nz

(04) 298 5168

Board Member
Richard Fullard

Osbornes Funeral Directors

197 Old Taupo Road
Rotorua
Bay of Plenty
3015
New Zealand


richard@osbornes.co.nz

(07) 262 6760

Board Member
Peter Giddens

Richmond Funeral Home

10 Richmond Road
Carterton
Manawatu-Whanganui
5713
New Zealand

Richmond Funeral Home (Featherston branch)

2 Fitzherbert Street
Featherston
Manawatu-Whanganui
5710
New Zealand


peter.giddens@richmondfuneralhome.co.nz

(06) 379 7616

Board Member
Phillip Meyer

FDANZ Funeral Trust

phillip.meyer@xtra.co.nz
Co-opted Board Member

District Chairs

Aaron Gray

Fountains Funeral Services

35-39 Wood Street
Papakura
Auckland
0000
aaron.gray@fountainsfunerals.co.nz
Auckland
Jim Goddin

Grinter's Funeral Home

3 Hallys Lane
Cambridge
Waikato
3434

Rosetown Funeral Home

262 Ohaupo Road
Te Awamutu
Waikato
3879
New Zealand
jim@grinters.co.nz

027579205

grinters.co.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty
Michelle Dunstall

Dunstall's Funeral Services

Cnr Edwardes & Bower Streets
Napier
Hawke's Bay
4110
New Zealand
michelle@dunstalls.co.nz
Wellington
Mark Glanville

G Barrell & Sons Simplicity Funerals

58a Coleridge Street
Sydenham
Christchurch
Canterbury
8023
New Zealand
mglanville@simplicity.co.nz
Canterbury/Westland/Nelson/Malborough
Sharron Hanley

Macdonald and Weston Funeral Home Ltd

131 Yarrow Street
Invercargill
Southland
9810
New Zealand
sharron@mwfunerals.co.nz
Otago/Southland